Redlands Church Staff


  • Alger Keough

    Interim Senior Pastor

    Alger@redlandschurch.com

  • Todd Rosspencer

    Discipleship Pastor

    Todd@redlandschurch.com

  • Rochelle Webster

    Family Ministries Pastor

    Rochelle@redlandschurch.com

  • Chris Stanley

    Youth Ministries Pastor

    Chris@redlandschurch.com

  • Shelli Watkins

    Office Manager

    Shelli@redlandschurch.com

  • BrEE Yglesias

    Receptionist

    Office@redlandschurch.com

  • Kristopher Loewen

    Lead Pastor

    Coming May 25!