Redlands Adventist Church logo

INFORMATION

Our Staff


Zach Thorp

Lead Pastor

Zach@redlandschurch.com

Pastor Zach is on Sabbatical February thru April.


Rochelle Webster

Family Ministries Pastor

Rochelle@redlandschurch.com


Todd Rosspencer

Discipleship Pastor

Todd@redlandschurch.com


Chris Stanley

Youth Ministry Pastor

Chris@redlandschurch.com


Bill Tucker

Senior Ministries Pastor, Retired

Bill@redlandschurch.com


Shelli Watkins

Office Manager

Shelli@redlandschurch.com


Nina David

Receptionist

Nina@redlandschurch.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon